click picture for bio

COL (Ret) Ruth Collins
Chief Executive Officer
USAWC Class of 1998
Ruth.Collins@usawc.org


click picture for bio

Col (Ret) Harry Leach, USAF
Director for Development
USAWC Class of 2005
Harry.Leach@usawc.org
Janine Farson, Bookkeeper
Janine.Farson@usawc.org
Donna Gellert, Administrative Assistant
Donna.Gellert@usawc.org
Linda Caton, Alumni Affairs Office Manager
Linda.Caton@usawc.org
Donna Bullis, Alumni Affairs Assistant
Donna.Bullis@usawc.org
Nancy Johnson, Alumni Affairs Assistant
Nancy.Johnson@usawc.org














click picture for bio

COL (Ret) Ruth Collins
Chief Executive Officer
USAWC Class of 1998
Ruth.Collins@usawc.org


click picture for bio

Col (Ret) Harry Leach, USAF
Director for Development
USAWC Class of 2005
Harry.Leach@usawc.org
Janine Farson, Bookkeeper
Janine.Farson@usawc.org
Donna Gellert, Administrative Assistant
Donna.Gellert@usawc.org
Linda Caton, Alumni Affairs Office Manager
Linda.Caton@usawc.org
Donna Bullis, Alumni Affairs Assistant
Donna.Bullis@usawc.org
Nancy Johnson, Alumni Affairs Assistant
Nancy.Johnson@usawc.org